AboutLatest NewsTour DatesGalleryContact Kytsun Wolfe

And the Winner is...
Great Britain!!!

Europena Tour

This Eurovision Spectacular brings together Eurovision Song Contest winners Katrina, Brotherhood of Man and Bucks Fizz, with the exciting Kytsun Wolfe.
Katrina brings her classics 'Love Shine A Light', and 'Walking On Sunshine', Brotherhood has 'Save All Your Kisses For Me' and 'United We Stand', plus Bucks Fizz with 'Making Your Mind Up' and 'Land Of Make Believe' - and host Kytsun Wolfe gives his incomparable renditions of Cliff Richard's 'Congratulations' and 'Power To All Our Friends'.

Contact Kytsun Wolfe